Saturday, March 8, 2008

Fort Myers miracle lineup

C Wilson Ramos
1b Johnny Woodward
2b Brian Dinkelmon
ss Steve Singelton
3b Danny Valencia
Lf Edward Ovalle
cf Joe Benson
Rf Chris Parmalee
DH Whit Robbins

1.Jeff Manship
2.Deolis Guerra
3.Tyler Robertson
4.Alex Burnett
5.Cole Devries

Anthony slama
Dan Leatherman
matt wiliams
Aaron Craig
Caleb Moore
Blair Erickson
Spencer steedley

another good lineup but the pitching is going to be phenomenal look at those starters those are a big part of my top 10 and they will be a reason the miracle have a good season.

No comments: