Saturday, March 8, 2008

New Britian Lineup

C Drew Butera
1b Brock Peterson
2b Matt Moses
SS Trevor Plouffe
3b David Winfree
Lf Juan Portes
CF Brandon Roberts
RF Dustin Martin
DH Erik Lis

Korey Feiner C
Kyle Geiger c
Steve Tolleson inf
Luke Hughes
Dwayne White

1.Anthony Swarzak
2.Ryan Mullins
3.Oswaldo Sosa
4.Kyle Waldrop
5. Jay Raineville

Robert Delaney
Frank Mata
David Shinkskie
Yohan Pino
Zack Ward
Errol Simonstich
Matt Fox

There are alot of good prospects here and if some of these pitchers can develop the twins are looking good at new britain.

1 comment:

darin said...

What about closer Armando Gabino? Is there a reason you left him off all levels in the minors?